Past Events > Toddler Tuesday

Toddler Tuesday - Cowgirls

Tue, Mar 7, 2017 - Tue, Mar 7, 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 am

Toddler Tuesday - Luck of the Irish

Tue, Mar 14, 2017 - Tue, Mar 14, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Magic Tricks

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - Tue, Mar 21, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Rocks & Crystals

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 - Tue, Mar 28, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Forks, Cooks, & Cakes

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 - Tue, Apr 4, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Lakota Peoples

Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - Tue, Apr 11, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Easter Bunnies

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - Tue, Apr 18, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Movies & Stars

Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - Tue, Apr 25, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Smokey Bear

Tue, May 2, 2017 - Tue, May 2, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Flowers for Mom

Tue, May 9, 2017 - Tue, May 9, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Firemen

Tue, May 16, 2017 - Tue, May 16, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Birthdays

Tue, May 23, 2017 - Tue, May 23, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Troopers & Flags

Tue, May 30, 2017 - Tue, May 30, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Storms

Tue, Jun 6, 2017 - Tue, Jun 6, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Festivals

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - Tue, Jun 13, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - A Day for Dad

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - Tue, Jun 20, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Bulls

Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - Tue, Jun 27, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - American Flags

Tue, Jul 4, 2017 - Tue, Jul 4, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Music

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - Tue, Jul 11, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Playdough Day

Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - Tue, Jul 18, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Dragons

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - Tue, Jul 25, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Camels

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - Tue, Aug 1, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Motorcycles

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - Tue, Aug 8, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Dinosaurs

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - Tue, Aug 15, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Birds of Prey

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - Tue, Aug 22, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Lakota Colors

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 - Tue, Aug 29, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Cool Cars

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - Tue, Sep 5, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Buffalo

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - Tue, Sep 12, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Toddler Tuesday - Reading is Fun!

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - Tue, Sep 19, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Categories



The Journey Museum & Learning Center regularly adds new events, exhibits, and features to the expansive museum, covering American history, Black Hills history, and Native American culture.

Want to stay up to date?

Sign up for our newsletter to stay in touch and learn more about the history that has shaped our society.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Our Sponsors

 

Close

Visit

The Journey Museum & Learning Center is one of the more unique museums to experience not only the history of the Black Hills, but the Native American culture.

Visit this page

Close

Our Museum

The Journey Museum & Learning Center brings together the history of both the Western Great Plains as well as Native American history and tells the story of our region.

Visit this page

Close

Get Involved

There are many ways to get involved at the local science museum and we couldn't do it without your help.

Visit this page


In this section...

Join

Contribute

Volunteer

Close

Sponsors

The Journey Museum & Learning Center functions as a non-profit off the generous donations of our sponsors. Find out more information on how to become a sponsor of the natural history museum.

Visit this page

Close

About Us

Learn more about us at The Journey Museum & Learning Center and how we aim to teach the community about Black Hills history and Native American culture.

Visit this page

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Hours

The Journey Museum is currently in Summer Hours:

Winter Hours

(October 1st – April 30th)
10 AM – 5 PM Monday through Saturday
1 PM – 5 PM Sundays

Summer Hours

(May 1st – September 30th)
9 AM – 6 PM Monday through Saturday
11 AM – 5 PM Sundays

Admission

All individual admissions are good for two days with receipt.

Museum General Admission:

Adults (ages 18+) $10
Seniors (ages 62+) $8
Students (ages 6 – 17) $7
Children 5 & under FREE with family

Groups (10+ people):

$7 per person

Tour guides available. Please call (605) 394-6923 one week prior to visit to schedule.

Education Groups (12+ students):

$3 per student (all students 18 and under)
$5 College Students

Chaperones are requested. Special pricing will be extended to adult chaperones.

Tour guides available. Please call (605) 394-6923 one week prior to visit to schedule.